Ground Status Across Macarthur


Get the latest information about any sports ground closures in Campbelltown. 


Get the latest information about any sports ground closures in Camden. 


Get the latest information about any sports ground closures in the Wollondilly Shire. 

Collies Kennel


MFA Ground Locations


The Home of the Macarthur Football Association and Macarthur Rams Football Club is "Lynwood Park", Rangers Road, St Helens Park NSW Australia.

Affiliated clubs, along with various ground locations can be found below. This information can also be found on the MFA website.

Appin United SC

Gordon Lewis Oval (GOR)

Sportsground Parade Appin NSW 2560

Bradbury Ambarvale Bears FC

Ambarvale Sports Complex (AMB)

Jiniwin Place, Ambarvale NSW 2560

Burragorang District SC

Willis Park (WIL)

Burragorang Road, Oakdale NSW 2570

Camden Tigers FC

Ron Dine Memorial Reserve (RON)

Macrae Drive, Camden South NSW 2570

Camden Falcons FC

Belgenny Reserve (BEL)

Belgenny Avenue, Camden South NSW 2570

Campbelltown Collegians FC

Rosemeadow Sports Complex (ROS)

Dickens Road, Ambarvale NSW 2560

Campbelltown Cobras FC

Hurley Park (HUR)

Lithgow Street, Campbelltown NSW 2560


Kevin Wheatley Memorial Reserve

Riverside Drive, Airds NSW 2560


Campbelltown Southern Districts SC

Fullwood Reserve (FUL)

Fullwood Place, Claymore NSW 2559

Campbelltown Uniting Church SC

Lynwood Park (LYN)

Rangers Road, St Helens Park NSW 2560

Douglas Park Wilton FC

Douglas Park Sportsground (DOU)

Camden Road, Douglas Park NSW 2567

East Campbelltown Hawks SC

Riley Park (RIL)

Riverside Drive, Airds NSW 2560

Eschol Park FC

Eschol Park Sports Complex (ESC)

Eaglevale Drive, Eaglevale NSW 2560

Fields United SC

Blinman Park (BLI)

Harrow Road, Glenfield NSW 2167

Gunners SC

Bensley Road Sports Complex (BEN)

Bensley Road, Macquarie Fields NSW 2564

Harrington United Hornets FC

Harrington Oval (HAR)

Charker Drive, Harrington Park NSW 2567

Ingleburn Eagles SC

Macquarie Fields Park (MAQ)

Cnr Fourth Avenue & Harold Road, Macquarie Fields NSW 2564

Minto District SC

Sarah Redfern Playing Fields (SAR)

Cnr Pembroke Road & Durham Street, Minto NSW 2566

Mt Annan Mustangs SC

Wandarrah Reserve (WAN)

Cnr Hibertia Place Welling Drive, Mt Annan


Birriwa Reserve (BIR)

Cnr Waterworth Drive & O'Dea Road, Mt Annan NSW 2567

Narellan Rangers SC

Nott Oval (NOT)

Cnr Richardson Road & Elyard Street, Narellan NSW 2567


Liquidamber Reserve (LIQ)

Liquidamber Drive, Narellan Vale NSW 2567

Oran Park Rovers FC

Wayne Gardner Reserve (WGO)

Central Avenue, Oran Park NSW 2570


Jack Brabham Reserve (JBR)

South Circuit, Oran Park NSW 2570 (near Oran Park Public School)

Picton Rangers FC

Hume Oval (HUM)

Downing Street, Picton NSW 2571

Ruse FC

Jackson Park (JAC)

Longreef Crescent, Woodbine NSW 2560

St Mary’s Eaglevale SC

Kooringa Reserve (KOO)

Cnr Spitfire Drive & St Andrews Road, Varroville (Raby) NSW 2556

Tahmoor Taipans SC

Tahmoor Sportsground (TAH)

Thirlmere Way, Tahmoor NSW 2573


MFA Ground Locations